ISTQB® Certified Tester

In cooperation with the ISTQB® (International Software Testing Qualifications Board) the SAQ Software Tester certifies at the levels

  • Foundation Level
  • Agile Tester Foundation Extension
  • Advanced Level

as well as the expert level (in the pipeline).

The ISTQB®/SAQ Certified Software Tester programme is the first and only internationally recognised, standardised training and development scheme for software testers.

This is addressed to people who want to perform or take over test tasks, and want to distinguish themselves as users of software test techniques.

You will find further information under